MoreConvert Documentation

Notification Custom Text

Play Video
Play Video
You can choose your desired text for the notifications pop-ups.  

1. “Product added” text. #

After clicking the “Add to save for later” button to add products to the save for later list, a notification will be displayed for the user. You can change this text from this section. Leave it blank if you don’t want the notification to be shown.  

2. “Product already in Save for later” text #

If the product is already in the save for later list and the user clicks on the “Add to save for later” button, this notification will be displayed. From this section, you can change this notification text. Leave it blank if you don’t want the notification to be shown.  

3. “Product removed” text #

When the user removes the product from the Save for Later list, this notification is displayed to the user. From this section, you can change the text of this notification. Leave it blank if you don’t want the notification to be shown.  

4. “Force to login” text #

This notification is displayed when users have to log in to use Save for Later. You can change its text from this section.    
What are your feelings?
Updated on September 11, 2023