You can choose your desired text for the notifications pop-ups.
1. “Product added” text.
After the user clicks on the “Add to Wishlist” button, a notification bar will be displayed. You can choose to display the default text or any other text on this notification bar. If you don’t want a notification box, you can leave this box empty.
2. “Product already in Wishlist” text
If the product already exists in the user’s Wishlist and the user clicks the “Add to Wishlist” button again, this text will be displayed. If you don’t want a notification box, you can leave this box empty.
3. “Product Removed” text
This message is displayed when a user removes a product from his wishlist.
You can leave this box empty if you don’t want a notification box.
4. “Force to login” text
If you enable this feature, it’ll remind users to log in to keep their wishlist items.