In this box, you can set the settings of different parts of the single list.
1. Share List #
By activating this option, it will be possible for the user to share the lists in such a way that he can share the desired list by referring to the lists page and the single list.
2. Login Notice #
By enabling this option, when the guest user enters the single list page, a notification will be displayed for the user offering to log in or register. It is recommended that this option be enabled, because it may increase the number of your users.