MoreConvert Documentation

Display Settings

Play Video
mc lists save for later display settings  

1.Enable save for later #

By activating this option, Save for later will be activated on your site.  

2. Enable save for later for #

You can choose which category of users Save for later is active for; Only users who have registered on the site, or for all users. Of course, it is better to have Save for Later active for all users so that users are encouraged to buy.  

3. Require log in or register #

By enabling this option, you force users to register or login to use Save for later. If this option is disabled, it means that all users can use it. It is better to disable this option because registration requires time, and it may discourage the user from purchasing and continuing the process.
What are your feelings?
Updated on April 17, 2023